CSA Team

Tom Montuori

image432


National Director 

President (CEO)

SDI Course Director

TDI Course Director 

ERDI Instructor

First Response Training International Instructor  

Divers Alert Network Instructor DAN

        tom@ctscuba.org

Capt Brian Gundaker

image433

Southern Regional Director
Vice chair of the Board

Vice President

SDI Instructor Trainer 

TDI Instructor Trainer  

First Response Training International Insructor
 PADI Instructor

Boat Captain 

brian@seagoingsolutions.com

Parker Weintz

image434

Northern Regional Director 

Board Member

Chief Operations Officer

SDI Instructor

TDI Instructor

First Response training Instructor
parker@ctscuba.org

David Olszewski

image435

  

 Scuba Diving International  (SDI) Instructor Emergency Response Diving International (ERDI) Instructor 

dave@ctscuba.org

Kevin Rame

image436

Deputy regional Director

 Program Coordinator 

BSA Program Director 

Adventure Club Director 

SDI Dive Master

kevin@ctscuba.org

(203) 806-7003

Donald Eckman

image437

Veteran program Director 

Training assistant 

SDI Dive master

donald@ctscuba.org

Andrew Eckman

image438

Deputy Veteran Program Director

Training assistant 

SDI Dive Master

andrew@ctscuba.org

William Benitez Rosado

image439

In Memory 

Your smile and positive attitude will be missed my friend.


We promise to carry on your good work 

Michael Strid

Dive master training
Safety Diver 
can blow stuff up!

EOD expert

Science and Technical dive officer

Dive Master 

michael@ctscuba.org